Green Kill Sessions presents Slip Groove on Friday, December 16 at 8 PM.
Green Kill Sessions presents kHuman Flourishing and Duo enum on Wednesday, December 14 at 8 PM.
Green Kill Sessions presents Calling All Poets(CAPS), Thursday, December 8, 7 PM.
Join Eric J. Roth on Saturday, December 10 at 7 PM at Green Kill for an evening of classical guitar music.
1
Voices of the New Belarus’ will be screened for both a live audience and a livestream audience on Friday, December 2 at 5 PM at Green Kill Sessions.
Words Carry Us with Betty MacDonald hosts Sari Botton on Sunday, November 20 at 7 PM, at Green Kill Sessions.
Join Robyn Hager, Moral P., and Summer Anne for White Noise, an open mic event encouraging writers and performers of all kinds to showcase their work on…
This month the Green Kill Broadside features the poetry by Lenny Dellarocca and art by DB Schell.
1
Join Gus Mancini “The Sultan’s” Funkcini Sextet on Tuesday, November 22, 8 PM at Green Kill Sessions.
1
3
Join Nebula, the Velvet Queen, and Federico Balducci , Friday, November 18, 8 PM, live at Green Kill Sessions.
Green Kil Sessions presents a return engagment of Spaceheater, Saturday, November 19, 8 PM.
Green Kill Sessions presents BigBigDogDog" (or the other way around), and Duo Denum, on Wednesday, November 16 at 8 PM.